Turner, Oregon - the good neighbor town
City Council

The Turner City Council consists of a Mayor and six Councilors nominated and elected at large. The Mayor serves a two-year term and Councilors serve a four-year term.

The City Council meets on the second and fourth Thursday of the month or at other times as deemed necessary.  The meetings are held at City Hall.

Here are the Agendas and Minutes for the City Council: